Progress

I have lost all of the other colour options I had done, which was the purpose of this post. However here are two that I had below. I have also been mixing between blues and grey backgrounds, as well as having a faded looking background which I think may be more effective as it makes the image look more interesting. The first image below, I find the colour looks a bit strange, maybe it is too dark and doesn’t work. Also, it then looks strange that the individual has green hair. So I think I need to go with something less overpowering. Then there is the image below that which has the plain white background (which is my initial image) but I think with that it does look like something is missing, it looks half done and needs something more interesting to add to its effectiveness.

GetAttachment (1)

GetAttachment

Leave a Reply

